Number of Reviews: 44

Average Score:

Star Star Star Star Star

John C. Workman, DDS

Dental Artistry

  • (630) 469-3558
  • WorkmanDDS.com
  • 45 South Park Boulevard #190
  • Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

 

Would refer my friends – 
May 23, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I Love Dr. Workman and his staff, his office is so neat and nice and clean. I appreciate him so much he took good care of my teeth (dental health). So is Daina, so nice and considerate, I would refer all my friends and people I know to Doctor John. I give him 10 stars!!!

 

Highly recommend – 
May 22, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I have been most satisfied with the whole Workman staff, from the call to confirm the appointment, the reminder to take my meds, the cleaning and xray process, and finally the final check-up, friendly conversation and the goodbyes until the next 6 months. Highly recommended.

 

Finally!!!!! – 
May 10, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
As someone who is/was petrified of all things “dental” I have “finally” found the Dentist and dental Staff I have been searching for — 5 Gold Stars – I feel like everyone who works with Dr. Workman loves their job and thus, their patients. As for Dr. Workman, I wish I would have found his practice 30 years ago. If you want excellent patient care and dental work look no further. Make the call, schedule your appointment and find out what all of us here on the feedback board here have experienced. Thank you Dr. Workman and Staff for your excellent level of work.

 

Feeling Blessed – 
Mar 1, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I’m just feeling really blessed to have a dental team like you, Dr. Workman, Amy and Jayne, who care so much about your work and my teeth. I know you all must be feeling like you wasted a morning, but I’m feeling like it was a step forward in getting the job done right. Just had to pass this on. Thanks everybody!

 

Staff is like family – 
Feb 29, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I have been coming here for years. My teeth are beautiful and I’m in love with the people who work here! They are like family, kind, sweet, and my kind humor! I love Ya! I love Ya!

 

Thorough cleaning – 
Jan 27, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Daina did an exceptional job today cleaning my teeth. Even more thorough than last time!

 

Wonderful service and Team – 
Jan 26, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
It’s always wonderful to hear how much Dr. Workman and his team enjoy what they do! I am very thankful for the wonderful people and service I encounter every time I come in!

 

Positive experience – 
Jan 25, 2016
StarStarStarStarNo Star
4/5 stars
Very polite. Enjoyed the metal pick (not necessarily a bad thing makes for very clean teeth). All in all a positive experience.

 

So Happy – 
Oct 30, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dear Dr. Workman, My sincerest thanks for a job well done. I could not have asked for better care. I am so very happy with my new smile. God Bless you and your whole staff. Sandy P.

 

Thorough cleaning – 
Oct 27, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The cleaning was very thorough. I appreciated the oral cancer exams. Daina was very friendly and offered good tips.

 

Teeth Look Great! – 
Oct 26, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I didn’t know my teeth could look this nice!

 

Great Hygienist – 
Sep 29, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Daina is a wonderful hygienist. When I come in from Kentucky I make sure I have an appt. with her at least twice a year. She is by far the most comprehensive hygienist who has ever cleaned my teeth. Painless too!

 

The best staff – 
Sep 28, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Workman and his staff are the best! Very personable and genuine. Daina is an excellent hygienist. She is extremely thorough and knowledgable-covers my mouth from A-Z! Love all of them. They’re the best!

 

Wonderful Care – 
Sep 27, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My care here is wonderful–very thorough! It has been for 28 years!

 

Enjoyable experience – 
Sep 26, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
An excellent job-I wouldn’t expect to actually enjoy a cleaning-but-I did! It was good to hear I’m doing a good job in maintaining my dental health.

 

Thorough/gentle hygienist, Dentist very explanatory – 
Aug 17, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My cleaning was very gentle and thorough. Daina is very friendly and lets you know what she is doing as she goes along. Dr. Workman is always pleasant and nice as well as explanatory on the condition of my teeth.

 

The Latest in Dentistry – 
Aug 16, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Workman and his staff are phenomenal. I am always confident that they are using the latest in dentistry care to take care of my teeth. I highly recommend them!! Oh- and I never have to wait which is an absolute plus with my busy schedule.

 

Best dental appointment ever – 
Jun 24, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Daina is the best! I learned so much about the why behind what is happening with my teeth. I really enjoyed learning how everything works. Best dental appointment I have ever had.

 

Fantastic Service! – 
Jun 23, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Fantastic service! I loved coming in and feeling like they knew what they were doing. As they were telling me what they were doing, I was also being informed as to how to do things on my own to prevent future problems. Really was an amazing service done and would highly recommend this place to anyone.

 

Good experience – 
May 26, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I always have a good experience at Dr. Workman’s office. Very efficient hygienist and a very nice dentist. I would highly recommend this office.

 

Patient staff – 
May 20, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Wonderful! Missed the old numbing gel. Thank you for being patient with my cleaning anxiety!

 

Very professional – 
May 19, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Workman and Daina were wonderful and professional as always and very positive. I’m grateful for their strong encouragement and positive reinforcement. Thank You!

 

Excellent care – 
May 18, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Thanks so much for taking such good care of me and my teeth. It’s always so nice to chat with Janet and Daina is a kind and caring person, to say nothing of her expertise with teeth cleaning and other procedures. Plus, Dr. Workman gave me my beautiful smile years ago!

 

Professionalism and Dedication – 
Apr 8, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr Workman and his staff have conducted my dental maintenance for over a decade. He explains what needs to be done, how it can be done,a time schedule for getting the recommended work completed, and the options available. Then with his guidance, I am able to make choices that help me achieve results that are best for me.We are working as a team to maintain the best dental health for the present and future.

 

Highly Recommend This Practice – 
Apr 1, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Workman! He is very warm and caring. And Daina is a wonderful hygienist with a very gentle technique. She is very conscious of the patients’ comfort and the strain of keeping your mouth open. I highly recommend this practice!

 

Invisalign Progress – 
Mar 24, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Today was a simple check-in for Invisalign, but to see my progress from before Invisalign today has been very impressive. Thanks!

 

Informative Hygienist – 
Mar 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Daina was a very thorough and informative hygienist.

 

Never consider using another dentist! – 
Feb 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
For over 30 years I have been fortunate enough to have Dr. John Workman as my dentist. I would never consider using another. His entire staff is very competent.

 

Excellent Cleaning and Dentist! – 
Feb 3, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Excellent cleaning! I can’t believe I waited 24 years to change dentists.

 

30 Years of Excellence! – 
Jan 28, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
30 Years of Excellence! I suppose if I had Dr. Workman as a childhood dentist , I would have required much less restoration. Thanks for fixing my neglect!

 

Thorough Cleaning! – 
Jan 27, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The teeth cleaning was very thorough and my teeth feel clean. Dania, you are very knowledgeable. Thanks for having evening office hours.

 

Great dental work – 
Jan 26, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Workman’s office is an awesome place. Kind, caring and great dental work.

 

Feel very Motivated! – 
Jan 19, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Loved how Daina told me what she saw and how I could improve it. Also liked how she told me what would happen if I didn’t take care of the issue. I feel very motivated to fix it. Thanks for great service again!

 

Wonderful! – 
Jan 17, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Workman, Daina, and Janet did wonderful. As usual!

 

Supportive Environment – 
Jan 16, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Very supportive environment, low discomfort. I like getting everything done (cleaning and exam) in one visit.

 

Great Job! – 
Jan 15, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great Job! Daina was very nice and delicate in telling me the flossing needs to start post-haste!

 

Excellent! – 
Jan 14, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Excellent! Would highly recommend anyone to come here.

 

Thanks, Dr Workman and Team – 
Jan 13, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
We always enjoy your courtesy, warmth,kindness, and professionalism.To us a visit to the dentist office is like visiting long time friends. Thank You.

 

Great–pain free Good chair side manner both dentist and assistant. – 
Jan 12, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Glad to be decay free!

 

Postive Hygiene Feedback – 
Jan 11, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I appreciated the positive dental hygiene (Daina) feedback today during my appointment, especially the note of using my Sonicare toothbrush! Always good to hear when a patient is doing the “right things ” to keep their teeth healthy. Keep up the great work!

 

Painless and efficient dentistry – 
Jan 10, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Everything was painless and efficient!

 

Great doctor and staff – 
Jan 9, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I feel the doctor and staff do a good job. All are attentive and also pleasant to deal with.

 

Patient for 30 years – 
Jan 6, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I have been with Dr. Workman for 30 years. You will not find a more professional, skilled dentist. He is compassionate and listens to your concerns. His staff is extremely supportive and equally skilled. It is because of this this staff an Doctor that I can smile!

 

Office is refreshing. – 
Jan 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The personal interest Dr Workman takes in our oral health and in us as a person is refreshing. Appreciate the input on how to maintain good oral health.

 

Thanks! – 
Jan 3, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Thanks for being so thorough.